Colleges and Advising

All OSU degree-seeking students are strongly encouraged to seek academic advising before registering. The following is a list of each college's Head Advising Office. Please contact the appropriate college office to obtain advising.

Head Advising Offices

Agricultural Sciences
Academic Programs Office
147 Strand Agricultural Hall, 541-737-2211
Email: casstudy@oregonstate.edu

Business
122 Austin Hall, 541-737-3716
Email: studentservices@bus.oregonstate.edu

Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Sciences (CEOAS)
Head Academic Advisor: Mary Chuinard
104 Wilkinson, 541-737-1201
Email: ceoas.undergrad@oregonstate.edu

Education

104 Joyce Collin Furman Hall, 541-737-4661
Email: askcoed@oregonstate.edu

Engineering
114 Johnson Hall, 541-737-3101
Email: info@engr.oregonstate.edu

Forestry
Head Advisor: Nicole Kent
404 Snell Hall, 541-737-1592
Email: nicole.kent@oregonstate.edu

Graduate School
300 Kerr Administration Building, 541-737-4881
Email: graduate.school@oregonstate.edu

Liberal Arts
213 Gilkey Hall, 541-737-0561
Email: LiberalArts@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy
203 Pharmacy Building, 541-737-3424
Email: pharmacy@oregonstate.edu

Public Health and Human Sciences
105 Women's Building, 541-737-8900
Email: hhs@oregonstate.edu

Science
128 Kidder Hall, 541-737-4811
Email: science@oregonstate.edu

University Exploratory Studies Program (undeclared majors)
102 Waldo Hall, 541-737-8144
Email: uesp.advisor@oregonstate.edu

University Honors College
450 Learning Innovation Center, 541-737-6414
Email: honors.college@oregonstate.edu

Veterinary Medicine
Admissions Coordinator: Tess Collins
105 Magruder Hall, 541-737-6985
Email: tess.collins@oregonstate.edu

Login